兒子該慶幸他爸不是醫生,說不定我天天拿他當白老鼠餵藥⋯⋯

利用畫畫來教子,我試過,且有奇效。

那年某日,幼稚園老師說:「你兒排隊時經常踢同學 ! 你可給你兒畫個連環圖,內容是有人排隊踢書友,結果大家不喜歡他,令他不快。」

我聽完照做。

給仔睇。

他看良久,然後問:「這個是我嗎?」

我反問:「這是你嗎?」

次天起,他不再踢同學。

看圖畫,可如鏡子自照?能令我們搖身變成第三者觀看自己?有改變人類行為的法術?要認真 fact check!

My son should be thankful that his dad wasn’t a doctor. Otherwise, I might have treated him like a guinea pig feeding him medicine every day...

Teaching my son through drawing. I’ve tried it and it worked wonders.

One day that year, the kindergarten teacher said, ‘Your son often kicks his classmates while lining up! You can draw a comic strip for your son about someone kicking his classmates while lining up. In the end, everyone dislikes him, making him unhappy.’

I did as advised.

I showed it to my son.

He looked at it for a long time and then asked, ‘Is this me?’

I replied with a question, ‘Is this you?’

From the next day onwards, he stopped kicking his classmates.

Isn’t looking at pictures like looking at yourself in a mirror? Can it turn us instantly into a third party to observe ourselves? Does it come with a magic spell to alter human behaviour? You need to fact check those carefully!

尊子,畫漫畫的,有時不是。一子之父,暫時。教仔心得,基本過時。

分類

III

仔囡鐘意乜,好驚乜,又好怕乜乜乜